Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by: 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred discusses his plant of the week: The Linden Tree. Brought to you by HYGROWPONICS 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the sermon Linden Trees 6-10-17 Saturday, 10 June 2017 42:22 Download Audio (7.63 MB)
Play the sermon Lindens and Weed Control 6-3-17 Saturday, 03 June 2017 41:19 Download Audio (7.44 MB)
Play the sermon Shady Plants 5-27-17 Saturday, 27 May 2017 41:22 Download Audio (7.45 MB)
Play the sermon Tree Lilac 5-20-17 Saturday, 20 May 2017 41:02 Download Audio (7.39 MB)
Play the sermon Bulbs, Bulbs, Bulbs 5-13-17 Saturday, 13 May 2017 40:01 Download Audio (7.21 MB)
Play the sermon Rhododendrons 5-6-17 Saturday, 06 May 2017 39:56 Download Audio (7.19 MB)
Play the sermon Spring Blooms 4-29-17 Saturday, 29 April 2017 39:58 Download Audio (7.20 MB)
Play the sermon Tree Talk 4-22-17 Saturday, 22 April 2017 39:42 Download Audio (7.15 MB)
Play the sermon Bulbs 4-15-17 Saturday, 15 April 2017 39:18 Download Audio (7.08 MB)
Play the sermon Easter Weekend Ready 4-8-17 Saturday, 08 April 2017 39:46 Download Audio (7.16 MB)