Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by: 

 

 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks about prepping and planting for your Spring garden on the latest Plant Talk. Brought to you by HYGROWPONICSDill's Greenhouse, and General Power Equipment

 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Brilliant July Blooms 7-29-17 Saturday, 29 July 2017 44:25 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Fruit Trees 7-22-17 Saturday, 22 July 2017 44:24 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Summer Pruning 7-15-17 Saturday, 15 July 2017 44:27 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Your Plant Questions 7-8-17 Saturday, 08 July 2017 44:26 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Dog Days of Summer 7-1-17 Saturday, 01 July 2017 44:05 Download Audio (7.94 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Early Summer Blooms 6-24-17 Saturday, 24 June 2017 42:08 Download Audio (7.59 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Linden Trees 6-10-17 Saturday, 10 June 2017 42:22 Download Audio (7.63 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Lindens and Weed Control 6-3-17 Saturday, 03 June 2017 41:19 Download Audio (7.44 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Shady Plants 5-27-17 Saturday, 27 May 2017 41:22 Download Audio (7.45 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Tree Lilac 5-20-17 Saturday, 20 May 2017 41:02 Download Audio (7.39 MB)