Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by:

 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred offers advice on how to grow southern climate plants in our northern temperatures. Brought to you by Franklin Park Conservatory.

 

 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the sermon Southern Climate Plants 7-23-16 Saturday, 23 July 2016 41:46 Download Audio (7.52 MB)
Play the sermon Summer Heat Care 7-16-16 Saturday, 16 July 2016 41:49 Download Audio (7.53 MB)
Play the sermon Clay Soil 7-9-16 Saturday, 09 July 2016 41:46 Download Audio (7.52 MB)
Play the sermon Independence Day Edition 7-2-16 Saturday, 02 July 2016 41:22 Download Audio (7.45 MB)
Play the sermon Ohio Eggs 6-25-16 Saturday, 25 June 2016 39:13 Download Audio (7.06 MB)
Play the sermon Hard to Find Plants 6-18-16 Saturday, 18 June 2016 39:15 Download Audio (7.07 MB)
Play the sermon Dramm 6-11-16 Saturday, 11 June 2016 39:02 Download Audio (7.03 MB)
Play the sermon Roses 6-4-16 Saturday, 04 June 2016 39:12 Download Audio (7.06 MB)
Play the sermon Thistle Control 5-28-16 Tuesday, 31 May 2016 39:12 Download Audio (7.06 MB)
Play the sermon Peony Care 5-21-16 Saturday, 21 May 2016 38:52 Download Audio (7.00 MB)