Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by:

 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks peony bush care and transplanting on this week's edition of Plant Talk. Brought you by Franklin Park Conservatory. If you have any gardening questions, email Fred at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the sermon Peony Care 5-21-16 Saturday, 21 May 2016 38:52 Download Audio (7.00 MB)
Play the sermon Shady Area Plants 5-14-16 Saturday, 14 May 2016 37:31 Download Audio (6.76 MB)
Play the sermon Pollination 5-7-16 Saturday, 07 May 2016 36:50 Download Audio (6.64 MB)
Play the sermon Lawn Care 4-30-16 Saturday, 30 April 2016 37:23 Download Audio (6.73 MB)
Play the sermon Creeping Phlox 4-23-16 Saturday, 23 April 2016 37:31 Download Audio (6.76 MB)
Play the sermon Bonus Plant Talk with Strader's: Landscaping Plants Thursday, 21 April 2016 07:24 Download Audio (7.11 MB)
Play the sermon Gardenias and Orchids 4-16-16 Monday, 18 April 2016 37:32 Download Audio (6.76 MB)
Play the sermon Bonus Plant Talk with Bonnie Plants: New Veggies Friday, 15 April 2016 08:33 Download Audio (8.21 MB)
Play the sermon Edible Plants 4-9-16 Saturday, 09 April 2016 36:38 Download Audio (6.60 MB)
Play the sermon Plant Talk 4-2-16 Saturday, 02 April 2016 36:38 Download Audio (6.60 MB)