Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk Shows here each week. Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or click on the show link to get more options as well as play and download the show!

 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-16-15 Saturday, 16 May 2015 40:49 Download Audio (7.35 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-9-15 Saturday, 09 May 2015 40:49 Download Audio (7.35 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-2-15 Saturday, 02 May 2015 40:49 Download Audio (7.35 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 4-25-15 Saturday, 25 April 2015 40:56 Download Audio (7.37 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 4-18-15 Saturday, 18 April 2015 40:51 Download Audio (7.36 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 4-11-15 Saturday, 11 April 2015 40:48 Download Audio (7.35 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 4-4-15 Saturday, 04 April 2015 40:48 Download Audio (7.35 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 3-28-15 Saturday, 28 March 2015 40:57 Download Audio (7.37 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 3-21-15 Saturday, 21 March 2015 40:57 Download Audio (7.37 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 3-14-15 Saturday, 14 March 2015 40:57 Download Audio (7.37 MB)